ورقة الألمنيوم

  • 7 SERIES ALUMINUM SHEET

    7 سلسلة ورقة الألمنيوم

    صفيحة الألمنيوم 7 سلسلة تنتمي إلى الألومنيوم الباهت الفائق Al-Zn-Mg-Cu ، وهي سبيكة تزوير باردة عالية القوة وعالية الصلابة ، أفضل بكثير من الفولاذ الطري. إنها سبيكة عالية القوة معالجة بالحرارة مع مقاومة تآكل أعلى وصلابة أفضل. ومتانة أفضل. أقل حساسية للتبريد
  • 6 SERIES ALUMINUM SHEET

    6 سلسلة ورقة الألمنيوم

    6016 صفيحة ألومنيوم 6061 صفيحة ألومنيوم 6063 صفيحة ألومنيوم 6082 صفيحة ألمنيوم 6 سلسلة صفائح ألمنيوم عبارة عن منتج سبائك عالي الجودة يتم إنتاجه عن طريق المعالجة الحرارية والرسم المسبق لـ Mg و Si ، مع قابلية تشغيل ممتازة ، وقابلية اللحام وخصائص الطلاء ، ومقاومة جيدة للتآكل وصلابة عالية ، ليونة ، سهل التلميع ، طلاء ، تأثير أنودة ممتاز ، هو سبيكة بثق نموذجية.
  • 5 SERIES ALUMINUM SHEET

    5 سلسلة ورقة الألمنيوم

    5005 صفيحة ألمنيوم 5052 صفيحة ألمنيوم 5083 صفيحة ألومنيوم 5754 صفيحة ألمنيوم لديها قوة متوسطة ، قدرة ميكانيكية ممتازة ، مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، قابلية اللحام ، وهي سهلة الآلة ، مع الخصائص النموذجية لسبائك الألمنيوم والمغنيسيوم. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة السيارات وبناء السفن وغيرها من الصناعات.
  • 3 SERIES ALUMINUM SHEET

    3 سلسلة ورقة الألمنيوم

    صفيحة ألمنيوم 3A21 صفيحة ألمنيوم 3003 صفيحة ألمنيوم 3004 صفيحة ألمنيوم 3105 ألواح ألومنيوم هي أيضًا جزء من عائلة سبائك Al-Mn المقاومة للصدأ وليست قوية جدًا. بالمثل.
    كما أنها تتكون من سبيكة أساسها Al-Mn ، والتي تتمتع بقوة أعلى ، وقابلية جيدة للتشكيل ، وقابلية للذوبان ومقاومة للتآكل.
  • 1 SERIES ALUMINIUM SHEET

    1 سلسلة ورقة الألمنيوم

    1050 صفيحة ألمنيوم 1060 صفيحة ألمنيوم 1100 صفيحة ألمنيوم نحن مصنعون لألواح الألمنيوم التي تنتمي إلى سلسلة الألمنيوم النقي ، ومحتوى الألمنيوم يصل إلى أكثر من 99.5٪. تتميز صفيحة الألمنيوم بمرونة عالية ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، وموصلية كهربائية ، وموصلية حرارية. النقص هو أحد أكثر السلاسل استخدامًا في الصناعة التقليدية.

Aluminum Sheet

  • 7 SERIES ALUMINUM SHEET

    7 SERIES ALUMINUM SHEET

    7 series aluminum plate belongs to Al-Zn-Mg-Cu super dull aluminum, is a high strength, high hardness cold forging alloy, far better than mild steel. It is a high-strength heat-treated alloy with higher corrosion resistance and better toughness. And better toughness. Less sensitive to quenching
  • 6 SERIES ALUMINUM SHEET

    6 SERIES ALUMINUM SHEET

    6016 aluminum plate 6061 aluminum plate 6063 aluminum plate 6082 aluminum plate 6 series aluminum sheet is a high quality alloy product produced by heat treatment and pre-drawing of Mg and Si, with excellent machinability, weldability and plating properties, good corrosion resistance and high toughness, ductility, easy polishing, coating, excellent anodizing effect, is a typical extrusion alloy.
  • 5 SERIES ALUMINUM SHEET

    5 SERIES ALUMINUM SHEET

    5005 aluminum plate 5052 aluminum plate 5083 aluminum plate 5754 aluminum plate It has medium strength, excellent machinability, good corrosion resistance, weldability, and is easy to machine, with typical characteristics of aluminum-magnesium alloys. Widely used in automotive, shipbuilding and other industries.
  • 3 SERIES ALUMINUM SHEET

    3 SERIES ALUMINUM SHEET

    3A21 aluminum plate 3003 aluminum plate 3004 aluminum plate 3105 aluminum plate Aluminum plates are also part of the Al-Mn rustproof alloy family and are not very strong. Similarly.
    It is also composed of Al-Mn based alloy, which has higher strength, good formability, solubility and corrosion resistance.
  • 1 SERIES ALUMINIUM SHEET

    1 SERIES ALUMINIUM SHEET

    1050 aluminum plate 1060 aluminum plate 1100 aluminum plate We are a manufacturer of aluminum plate, which belongs to the pure aluminum series, and the aluminum content reaches more than 99.5%. Aluminum plate has high plasticity, corrosion resistance, electrical conductivity, thermal conductivity. The imperfection is one of the most commonly used series in the conventional industry.