نحن نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة

منتجات جينكور

  • Aluminum Alloy Toolbox

    صندوق أدوات سبائك الألومنيوم

    تم تصميم صندوق لسان المقطورة MaxxHaul الخاص بنا للتركيب على المقطورات بإطار A-Tongue لتوفير مساحة تخزين إضافية لأدواتك ، وتروس التخييم ، وسلاسل الأمان ، والأشرطة ، وأغطية السيارات ، والمعدات الخارجية ، والكابلات ، وملحقات وصلة الجر ، والكابلات ، وعربات العجلات وغيرها الكثير . لا تنس أبدًا أداة أو ترسًا عندما تحتاج إليه! - مصنوعة من مادة الألومنيوم خفيفة الوزن متينة ومقاومة للتآكل مع بنية درز ملحومة بالكامل وتشطيب طبقة مسحوق صلبة - يوفر نمط الألواح الماسية قوة إضافية ...

  • Turck Toolbox

    تورك تول بوكس

    خفيف الوزن لسهولة التركيب والحمل - تم تصميم صندوق الأدوات هذا بهيكل قوي وخفيف الوزن ليتم تثبيته في الجزء الأمامي من مقطورات نمط الإطار A. سهل التجميع ، مثالي للحمل من مكان إلى آخر إذا لزم الأمر. حل رائع لتخزين أدواتك أو أغراضك في المرآب الخاص بك ويضيف المزيد من مساحة التخزين إلى مقطورتك المغلقة. ✅ تصميم متين من الألماس الصلب - مصنوع من الألمنيوم القوي مع طبقات ملحومة بالكامل للاستخدام الخشن. سوف يتم تخزين صندوق أدوات التخزين ...

  • Frozen Food Industry Aluminum Products

    أغذية مجمدة صناعة منتجات الألمنيوم

    مقدمة عن المنتج تعد الصين أكبر مصدر للمنتجات المائية في العالم ، فهي المكان الذي يتم فيه معالجة المنتجات المائية وتجميدها. السوق الرئيسي الحالي ، معظم المواد المجمدة المستخدمة هي البلاستيك والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألواح المجلفنة وما إلى ذلك ، ولديها موصلية حرارية رديئة واستهلاك مرتفع للطاقة وسهلة التلف وعملية تشغيل معقدة المنتج مصنوع من صفائح الألمنيوم عالية الجودة. تتميز بعمر خدمة طويل ، نقل حرارة جيد وسريع ...

  • Aluminium Alloy Ladder

    سلم سبائك الألومنيوم

    وصف المنتج سلم خفيف الوزن قابل للطي من الألومنيوم للسيارة باللون الفضي والأسود أو حسب الطلب حسب الطلب الحجم حسب الطلب المعالجة السطحية عدم / ميزة الأكسدة قوة عالية ، مقاومة التآكل ، عرض المنتجات خفيفة الوزن

  • Aluminium Alloy Guardrail

    سبائك الألومنيوم الدرابزين

    يتم استخدام الدرابزين المصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم بشكل أساسي للحماية الجانبية للشاحنات والمقطورات والمركبات الهندسية ، والتي تلعب دور الحماية والتسلق والجمال ؛ يتميز الدرابزين المصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم بالوزن الخفيف ، والاستقرار الجيد ، ومقاومة الأكسدة العالية ، ومقاومة الصدأ ، والجمال ، والحمل ، ويمكن أيضًا أن تفي الصلابة بالمتطلبات القياسية ؛ يمكن أيضًا تخصيص الشكل والحجم وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. عرض المنتجات

  • Aluminum Aerial Working Platform

    منصة العمل الهوائية الألومنيوم

    مقدمة عن المنتج منصة العمل عالية الارتفاع التي تم تصميمها وتطويرها من قبل شركتنا. يتم تصنيع تكنولوجيا المعالجة من خلال تحسين المنتجات المحلية وهي مصنوعة من لحام الألومنيوم وهيكل تثبيت البراغي. يحتوي على أداة وزن في الجزء السفلي ، والتي ستنبه تلقائيًا عندما يتجاوز الحمل الوزن الآمن ، مما يحسن من سلامة المنتج. وصف المنتج Cargo Carrier Lifting Aluminium Platform Color Silver، Black أو حسب الطلب ...

  • Aluminum Alloy Platen

    الصوانى المصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم

    مقدمة عن المنتج هذا المنتج هو بحث وتطوير مستقل لشركتي لفريق البحث والتطوير الداخلي للمنتجات الوظيفية ، وهو أحد الاستخدامات واسعة النطاق في مجموعة xugong ، والمؤسسات الأخرى ، وقد حاز على إشادة واسعة في السوق. يمكن تعديل الحجم والشكل وفقًا لـ منتجات السيارة ، يقلل من تركيب بعض المشاكل المعقدة. ميزات المنتج 1. الاستخدام الداخلي لمجموعة متنوعة من هيكل التقوية ، مقارنة بالمواد الأخرى ، تجنب بشكل فعال مشكلة تشوه ...

  • Aluminum Alloy Pallet

    البليت سبائك الألومنيوم

    مقدمة عن المنتج يتم استخدام المنصات بشكل أساسي في دوران المستودعات والخدمات اللوجستية. أصبحت حماية البيئة وسلامة الأغذية وغيرها من القضايا بارزة بشكل متزايد. لوح الألمنيوم ، كبديل للمنصات الخشبية ، المنصات البلاستيكية والمنصات المعدنية ، لقد تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في البلدان المتقدمة مثل أوروبا وأمريكا. وصف المنتج اللون فضي أو أسود أو حسب الطلب الوزن 18-25 كجم / الحجم المخصص 1200 * 800 * 152/1200 * 1000 * 152/1219 * 1016 * 15 ...

ثق بنا ، اخترنا

معلومات عنا

  • about-us

وصف مختصر:

Xuzhou Caixin Aluminium Products Co.، Ltd. هي شركة مصنعة لمنتجات الألمنيوم مع مرافق اختبار مجهزة جيدًا وقوة تقنية قوية. مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصميمات أنيقة ، يتم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في توليد طاقة الرياح المعدات والآلات الثقيلة والمركبات ومعدات الطاقة الشمسية والصناعات الأخرى. منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكنها تلبية الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتغيرة باستمرار. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى من جميع مناحي الحياة للاتصال بنا من أجل العلاقات التجارية المستقبلية والنجاح المتبادل!

المشاركة في أنشطة المعرض

الأحداث والمعارض التجارية

  • ما هي العمليات التي مرت بها منتجات الألمنيوم من المواد الخام إلى المعالجة والقولبة؟

    يمكن تحويل صب الألمنيوم الدقيق إلى منتجات الألمنيوم. على الرغم من اختلاف المقاييس والأشكال ، إلا أن الحجم الدقيق والمظهر الرائع والأداء المستقر يمكن أن يفيد الناس والأشخاص ، ويبني لونًا مختلفًا مدى الحياة. في حياتنا دائما شركة الشب ...

  • صندوق أدوات الألومنيوم

    صندوق أدوات سبائك الألومنيوم هو أحد منتجات منتجات علب الألمنيوم. إنه نوع من الصناديق التي تم تشكيلها من مادة سبائك الألومنيوم لتحقيق تطبيق أدوات الوضع وأدوات القياس. يختلف عن صناديق الأدوات الأخرى ، فإن صندوق الأدوات هذا يحتوي على سبيكة ألومنيوم. تشا ...

  • خصائص واستخدامات قطاعات الألومنيوم الصناعية

    الميزات 1. هناك العديد من المواصفات والأحجام ، وحجم الضلع الطويل والجانب القصير مضاعفات. على سبيل المثال ، 4040 ، 4080 ، 40120 ، 4040 هي مربعة ، جميع الجوانب الأربعة 40 مم ، و 4080 هي الضلع الطويل 80 مم. الجانب القصير 40 مم ، والصغرى ...

WE PROVIDE HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS

GENCOR PRODUCTS

  • Aluminum Alloy Toolbox

    Aluminum Alloy Toolbox

    Our MaxxHaul Trailer Tongue Box is designed for mounting on trailers with A-Tongue frame to provide extra storage for your tools, camping gears, safety chains, straps, car covers, outdoor equipment, cables, hitch accessories, cables, wheel chocks and many more. Never forget a tool or gear when you need them! - Made from durable and corrosion-resistant light-in-weight aluminum material with fully welded seam construction and rigid powder coat finish - Diamond plate pattern provides added stren...

  • Turck Toolbox

    Turck Toolbox

    LIGHTWEIGHT FOR EASY MOUNTING AND CARRYING – This toolbox is designed with a sturdy but lightweight construction to mount on the front of A-Frame style trailers. Easy to assemble, ideal to carry from one place to another if necessary. Great solution to storing your tools or items in your garage and adds more storage space to your enclosed trailer. ✅ DURABLE DIAMOND RUGGED DESIGN – Constructed of rugged aluminum with fully welded seams, for rough use. The storage toolbox will prote...

  • Frozen Food Industry Aluminum Products

    Frozen Food Industry Aluminum Products

    Product Introduction China is the world’s largest exporter of aquatic products.It is the place where aquatic products are processed and frozen. Current Main Market,most of the frozen materials used are plastic, stainless steel, galvanized board and so on.They have poor thermal conductivity, high energy consumption, easy to damage, and complicated operation process. The product is made of high quality aluminum sheet. It has the advantages of long service life, good heat transfer and quic...

  • Aluminium Alloy Ladder

    Aluminium Alloy Ladder

    Product Description Light Weight Portable Car Aluminum Folding Ladder  Color Silver, Black or as requested  Style  Customized Size Customized  Surface treatment  Non/Oxidation Feature High strength,corrosion resistance,Light weight  Products Show

  • Aluminium Alloy Guardrail

    Aluminium Alloy Guardrail

    Aluminum alloy guardrail is mainly used for side protection of trucks, trailers, and engineering vehicles, which play the role of protection, climbing, and beauty; aluminum alloy guardrail has light weight, good stability, high oxidation resistance, rust resistance, beauty, and load-bearing And rigidity can also meet the standard requirements; the shape and size can also be customized according to customer needs. Products Show

  • Aluminum Aerial Working Platform

    Aluminum Aerial Working Platform

    Product Introduction The high-altitude working platform designed and developed by our company.It is processing technology is made by improving the domestic products.It is made of aluminum profile welding and bolt fixing structure. It has a weighing instrument at the bottom, which will automatically alarm when the load exceeds the safe weight, improving the safety of the product. Product Description Cargo Carrier Lifting Aluminum Alloy Platform  Color Silver, Black or as requested  ...

  • Aluminum Alloy Platen

    Aluminum Alloy Platen

    Product Introduction This product is my company independent research and development of internal r&d team of functional products, one of the large-scale use in xugong group, and other enterprises, has won the market wide acclaim.The size and shape can be adjusted according to the vehicle products, reduces the installation of some complex problems. Product Features 1. Internal use a variety of strengthening structure, compared with other material, effectively avoid the problem of deformat...

  • Aluminum Alloy Pallet

    Aluminum Alloy Pallet

    Product Introduction Pallets are mainly used for turnover in the warehouse and logistics.Environmental protection, food safety and other issues have become increasingly prominent. Aluminumalloy pallet, as a substitute for wooden pallets, plastic pallets and steel pallets, They have been widely used in developed countries such as Europe and America. Product Description Color Silver, Black or as requested  Weight 18-25kg/Customized Size 1200*800*152/1200*1000*152/1219*1016*15...

Trust us, choose us

About Us

  • about-us

Brief description:

Xuzhou Caixin Aluminum Products Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer of aluminum products with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force.With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in wind electric power generating equipment, heavy machinery and vehicles, solar equipment and other industries. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!

Participate in exhibition activities

EVENTS & TRADE SHOWS

  • What processes have aluminum products gone through from raw materials to processing and molding?

    Aluminum precision casting can be made into aluminum products. Although the scales and shapes are different, the precise size, exquisite appearance and stable performance can benefit the people and the people, and build a different color for life. In our lives, there is always the company of alum...

  • Aluminum Toolbox

    Aluminum alloy toolbox is one of the products of aluminum box products. It is a kind of box that is formed by aluminum alloy material to achieve the application of placing tools and measuring tools. Different from other toolboxes, this toolbox has aluminum alloy. The cha...

  • The characteristics and uses of industrial aluminum profiles

    Features 1. There are various specifications and sizes, and the size of the long side and the short side are multiples. For example, our common 4040, 4080, 40120, 4040 are square, all four sides are 40mm, and 4080 is the long side 80mm. The short side is 40mm, and the lo...